WhatsApp just rolled out new feature delete WhatsApp message for everyone which allows you to delete specific messages you have sent by mistake or you want to delete later to your friend or family member or a group. The only condition is you can delete messages for everyone for up to seven minutes after sending.
Also Read: Reply To Specific Message In WhatsApp
How to Use WhatsApp Delete Messages For Everyone
1. Open the messages on WhatsApp, you just have sent and now you want to delete.
2. Now tap and hold the message till option for delete appears.
3. Tap Delete. It will show you two option Delete for Everyone and Delete for Me.
4. Tap Delete for Everyone. once the messages will be deleted from everyone successfully, it will appear as You deleted this message in chat.
That’s it. one more condition for this feature is it required latest WhatsApp app at both the end sender and receiver of a message to delete the message for everyone.
If you have any query comment and if you liked it please share it with your friends.